Brother Marlon

INSPIRATION, LAUGHTER, & PRAISE

BROTHER MARLON is the host of Morning Inspiration on WAMO100, in Pittsburgh, PA and the host of The Brother Marlon Show heard nationally on 30+ stations coast to coast Monday-Saturday on the Sheridan Gospel Network.

Brother Marlon show

Inspiration, laughter, and praise for your ride home with The Brother Marlon Show.

Be blessed by great music and compelling conversation about the happenings of the day! Enjoy the ride and let everyone know, "I Praise with Brother Marlon!" Afternoons Monday thru Saturday 3-7pm ET, 2-6pm CT, and Noon-4pm PT #brothermarlonshow

Heard on 20+ stations nationwide. Listen via the website or on the TuneIn app or www.tunein.com (search for KDYA, or WWSJ). Saturday listen on iHeart Radio (Heaven 1410)

www.brothermarlonshow.com

 
 
Brother Marlon Show Web.jpg

How and where to listen to the show:

WGOK - Mobile, AL (Gulfport, Biloxi, Pensacola, FL)
WXVI - Montgomery, AL
WJUS - Selma, AL
WMXB - Tuscaloosa, AL (Birmingham)
KDYA - Bay Area, CA (Oakland, San Fransisco, San Jose, Stockton, Sacramento)
WXAG - Athens, GA (Atlanta, Augusta)
WHBT - Tallahassee, FL (Monday thru Friday 6-7pm, Saturday 3-7pm)
WPGA - Macon, GA (Atlanta, Warner Robins, Columbus, Augusta)
WNEX - Macon, GA (Atlanta, Warner Robins, Columbus, Augusta)
WWSJ - St. John's, MI (Lansing)
WKRA - Holly Springs, MS
KGGN - Kansas City, MO (Topeka, St. Joseph, Leavenworth)
WDSC - Florence, SC (Sumpter)
WPFM - Florence, SC (Sumpter)
WGSS - Florence, SC (Sumpter)
WPJM - Greensville, SC (Spartanburg)
KGLD - Tyler, TX (Athens, Flint, Whitehouse, Jacksonville, Henderson, Kilgore, Gladewater, Longview, Lindale)
WFTH - Richmond, VA
WLQM - Franklin, VA
WTOY - Roanoke, VA (Blacksburg, Salem, Cave Spring, Hollins, Wytheville)
KRIZ - Seattle, WA (Tacoma)

TuneIn app or www.tunein.com (search for KDYA or WWSJ)


Listen Live Monday - Friday 3-7pm ET, 2-6pm CT, Noon-4pm PT


Listen Live Monday - Friday 3-7pm ET, 2-6pm CT, Noon-4pm PT


Listen Live Monday - Friday 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT and Saturday's 3-7pm ET, 2-6pm CT, Noon-4pm PT


Designed and Powered by Marlee Media